Board of Directors

Our Board consists of four elected officers (President, Immediate Past President, Secretary and Treasurer) and four or more elected directors (Membership, Programs, Communications, Sponsorship, Diversity and Inclusion, and Directors-at-Large). Additional voting members are the Local Program Council Chairs, Volunteer Coordinator, and the Faculty Representatives.

Ann-Marie Knight, MHA, FACHE

Regent, Northern and Western Florida

Vice President of Community Engagement and Chief Diversity Officer, UF Health Jacksonville

Sabrina Rice, MHA, MPH, CPH


Patient Experience Coordinator, Tampa General Hospital

Victor Weeden, DHA, FACHE


Assistant Professor, University of South Florida College of Public Health

Zachary Pruitt, PhD, MHA, FACHE


Associate Professor, University of South Florida College of Public Health

Donna Tope, MSHA


Director of Support Services, Tampa General Hospital

Paul Wagner II, MHA

Membership Director

Business Operations Specialist, First Physician Group, Sarasota Memorial Hospital

Sydney Grant, MHA

Communication Director

Director of Programming, Center for Rural Health Leadership

Veronique Perry, MHA, MBA

Diversity and Inclusion Director

Clinical Research Regulatory Analyst, Tampa General Hospital

Seena Salyani, MBA, MHA, FACHE

Sponsorship Director

Chief Executive Officer, Gastro Florida

Lana Palmquist, MS, RN

Programs Director

Manager Clinical Integration & Acute Care Service Line

Kelly Batista, MHA

Local Programs Chair – South

Director, Brian D. Jellison Cancer Institute, Sarasota Memorial Health Care System

Hieu Bui, MD, MBA, FACHE

Local Programs Chair – East

James A. Haley Veterans’ Hospital – South Hillsborough VA Clinic

Natalie Wrightson, MHA

Local Programs Chair – North

Special Projects Analyst, Suncoast Community Health Centers

Candace Smith, PhD, RN, NEA-BC


Vice President Operations & Chief Nurse Executive Lee Health, Cape Coral Hospital

Anthony Koffman, MHA, FACHE


Mission and Ethics Director at BayCare Health System

Paul Grossman


CEO and Chief Experience Officer of PLG ExperienceSolutions

Brandon May, MBA, FACHE


President at BayCare Health System

Nicole Radford, MS, FACHE


Vice President of Laboratory Services at Florida Cancer Specialists & Research Institute

Share This